Inspirational Thought Of The Day : Henry Miller

Image Resource : linkedin.com

Image Resource : linkedin.com

I strongly believe that, culture, tradition and way of living leaves an impact on your mind whenever you visit a new place. You get to see how things vary from place to place in all walks of life. Exploring new destinations doesn’t simply means going to that particular place, but it also means to get to know its life. When I head out to a new destination as my short break from my mechanical job, along with enjoying natural beauty I also capture the life of the place through my lenses.

Leave a Reply

