My air travel journey from Chatrapati Shivaji Airport Mumbai to Biju Patnaik Airport Bhubaneswar was extremely soothing

I am extremely creative in nature and chose to become a mechanical engineer so that I can help in making life easy by creating something new. I need to stay involved with different types of machines and products throughout the day due to which life often tends to get monotonous. And that’s the time when I look at my SLR and rememorize the golden times that I spend with my friends.

Mumbai - Bhubaneswar Flights

Mumbai – Bhubaneswar Flights | Image Resourec : en.wikipedia.org

I have been avid lover of travelling ever since childhood and never shied away from any opportunity. At times when I don’t get the opportunity to go for a trip, I love to visit movie halls and theatres where different programmes are organized.

Since I work with full dedication and labour all the time, my boss doesn’t mind in giving me leave for a few days so that I can have some fun and come back rejuvenated. I always look forward to breaks so that I can go out and enjoy the beauty of nature.

Biju Patnaik Airport

Biju Patnaik Airport | Image Resource: newindianexpress.com

I am adventurous by nature and love to stay involved in activities such as camping, trekking, boat riding, etc. And how can I miss mentioning my love for different types of cuisines found in various corners of the country. After a long time, I had the opportunity to manage a long break and I chose to enjoy it to the fullest extent with my college friends. I contacted my college buddies and some of them were ready as they were looking for an outing as well.

After a lot of commotion and debates, we came to the conclusion that we would be meeting at Bhubaneswar Airport and then head towards Puri, which is undoubtedly one of the most sought after tourist spots in the country. We chose to travel by Air India Airlines due to the rich history associated with the company. There were many Mumbai Bhubaneswar flights and we were able to choose one as per our convenience.

jagannath-temple-puri

Jagannath Temple, Puri | Image Resource: hindutav.com

Out of the numerous Mumbai Bhubaneswar flights, we chose to board the one which left Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport Mumbai (BOM) at 10:25 in the morning. Thanks to Air India Airlines that the journey was extremely comforting and we landed at Biju Patnaik Airport Bhubaneswar (BBI) in just two hours and ten minutes.

Leave a Reply

