Photo Of The Week : The Ambassador Pallava Hotel Chennai

The Ambassador Pallava Hotel Chennai

The Ambassador Pallava Hotel Chennai | Image Resource : bcmtouring.com

Description : My work took me to Chennai and I was booked in Ambassador Pallava. It was a short journey from the airport and I loved the warm welcoming ambience of this hotel. My room was very cozy and well decked with all modern amenities. The in-house restaurant had some very tasty south Indian food and the idli sambhar was an absolute wonder!

Leave a Reply

