24 Tech Hotel Bangalore – Blend of Flawless Hospitality and Warm Atmosphere

I was searching for the hotel which I had already booked from Mumbai itself to stay apart from hassles. And it was an additional advantage as I found the hotel in no time at all. As I am a mechanical engineer, my job incentives include such corporate hotels to be stayed and enjoyed by the company employees. 24 Tech Hotel Bangalore is located on Sarjapur-Marathahalli ring road inside the Prestige Technological Park and the exterior is exclusively stunning till I reached outside the hotel. The hotel is meant for the travelers with business as well as leisure purpose. It is the bend of both the features at a time and this make it incomparable.

24 Tech Hotel Bangalore

24 Tech Hotel Bangalore | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

I checked in without delay as I had to leave the hotel to explore Bangalore for some time. It was a short vacation and so I decide to include the popular places of Bangalore. i decided to freshen up and I went inside the room. It was a sensational factor when as soon as I entered my allotted room. It is full of basic and secondary amenities.

I was impressed to see the interior and the bathroom is the added luxurious factor which came wrapped in the room. The warm and cherished hospitality of the managerial staffs left me spell binding. There are lots of amenities in the hotel, among which are coffee shop, 24 hours room service, private area for the lobby of conference rooms, cuisines offered by the restaurant are Indian to continental, stir fry to south Indian. Bingo is the Bar-Be-Que section of the hotel. I moved ahead to see the additional features of this hotel which was mesmerizing me all the way out. The fitness centre with all the advanced equipments, Spinning Studio and Swimming Pool are some of the more significance of the hotel.

Rooms are flocked with primary and secondary facilities like tea/coffee maker, LED TV, fast internet access, and some contemporary amenities which keep the guests connected throughout. I truly admire 24 Tech Hotel Bangalore for its world-class hospitality. With warm regards, I left the hotel to explore some of the destinations of Bangalore among which a park was on the top list.

Leave a Reply

