Hotel Adithya Residency Tirupati Offers You Excellent Service

Whenever I go visiting places, I book budget hotels taking care that they provide comfortable accommodation and serve excellent foods and cuisines. Before going to Tirupati I booked my room in advance at Hotel Adithya Residency, which is one of the well known budget hotels in Tirupati. After reaching the station, I was taken to the hotel on the cab sent from the hotel. The hotel is about 3 km from the railway station and soon I reached the hotel and was taken to my room.

Hotel Adithya Residency Tirupati

Hotel Adithya Residency Tirupati | Image Resource : via.com

I had booked a standard single room for my stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and looked neat and clean, with beautiful furniture. It was air conditioned and equipped with temperature controls. The LCD TV in the room had cable connection offering you all channels. The bathroom was also very neat, with showers, toiletries, 24 hour hot/cold running water and other facilities. I had a shower and the ordered the room service to bring me a cup of tea. After resting for a while, I went to the travel desk and asked if I could get a cab to visit Sri Venkateswara Temple. I was told that the temple was only about 2 km from the hotel and they arranged a cab to take me to the temple. The cab was to arrive in an hour time and so I decided to have a look around the hotel.

I saw that it has 36 rooms and an in-house restaurant that served delicious vegetarian food including South Indian, North Indian and Chinese dishes. The name of the restaurant is ‘Amrutha’ and it has the capacity to seat more than 40 people at a time. Other facilities in the hotel included 24 hour room service, daily housekeeping, and doctor on call, laundry service and 24 hours hot water. The people at the travel desk were very friendly and provided all information needed. My stay at hotel Adithya Residency was very comfortable and the homely atmosphere it provided was worth mentioning. I recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Tirupati and I am sure you will love the place also.

Leave a Reply

