Hotel Ashirwad Pune – Impeccable hospitality!

Whenever I plan a journey to Pune, the first choice of accommodation is Hotel Ashirwad. I have stayed there previously when I traveled on official trips. I loved their prompt service and I chose the same hotel again for my leisure trip too. Pune was treating me fine and I was enjoying every moment in the charming city. Being one of the major cities in Maharashtra, only next to Mumbai, you can experience the mechanical city life but also enjoy less crowded and pleasant areas around.

Hotel Ashirwad Pune

Hotel Ashirwad Pune I Image Resource : mghworld.net

Hotel Ashirwad is conveniently located in the heart of the city and is at walking distance from the railway station. I had made an early online reservation for an Executive room. Now let me share my experiences at the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and elegantly decorated. It provides a relaxing aura. The rooms are centrally air-conditioned and you can take advantage of round-the-clock room service. The room where I stayed had a TV with cable network, direct dial telephone and hot& cold running water.

I preferred the hotel because they take care of all your local trips by arranging a vehicle of your choice. It has been four days in the hotel and I was impressed with the services. The hotel provides good vehicles and polite drivers so that you customize your journey and travel conveniently. It also provides complimentary pickup and drop at the Pune airport. The day I made an online reservation, a representative spoke to me immediately and confirmed my booking.

Veg Thali At Ashirwad Hotel

Veg Thali At Ashirwad Hotel I Image Resource : wordpress.com

All guests in the hotel can also enjoy a complimentary breakfast during the stay. Dining facility is available at the in-house restaurant, Akshaya. It serves wide varieties of vegetarian delights. You can have a variety of traditional and other delicacies from across the country. Breakfast and dinners are excellent as you have a great choice of food. I was never there for lunches because my journey was on to discover interesting places around.

The hotel also provides banquet facility and serves as a perfect venue for marriages receptions, personal parties or any business meetings. It is indeed one of the finest accommodations in the city and I would a five star rating for the remarkable services.

Leave a Reply

